Transparency Officer

Dr Sanjay Mundra – General Manager

Grievance Nodal Officer

Shri Anupam – General Manager

Public Grievance Officer

Shri Kapil Kukreja – Group Manager

Internal Grievance Redressal Committee

Shri Anupam – General Manager

Shri Anil Kumar Popuri – Group Manager

Dr (Mrs.) Varsha Liju – Manager

Mrs. Poonam Kanojia – Assistant Manager