## National Council for Cement and Building Materials Ballabgarh, Haryana Advertisement No. R/05/2025 (01) (Direct Recruitment) List of Applications Received Post Code - HRS-01 (Deputy Manager) (Personnel & Administration)

Date : 09 July, 2025

S No.	Name	Date of Birth
1	Dr. Megha Virmani Arya	12-10-1983
2	Sh Hemant Kumar	20-05-1979
3	Sh Brahmpal Singh Khatana	02-12-1979
4	Sh Shakti Singh	15-09-1983
5	Sh Sunil Kumar	25-07-1989
6	Ms. Gunjan Sharma	17-06-1985
7	Sh CDR Harpreet Singh	22-03-1989
8	Ms. Anju Rani	02-01-1980
9	Sh Tirender Kumar	05-02-1987
10	Sh Jitendra Sharma	26-09-1984
11	Sh Punit Kumar	23-08-1986
12	Ms. Kratika Yadav	09-10-1986
13	Sh Rohit Kumar	24-06-1987
14	Sh Raghvendra Singh	16-02-1981
15	Sh Ramneesh Mishra	08-02-1981
16	Ms Deepsheikha Peter	01-02-1985
17	Sh Gaurav Babbar	19-06-1985
18	Sh K Ganeshkumar	28-07-1978
19	Sh Ravinder Kumar Yadav	01-11-1985
20	Sh Santosh Kumar	17-12-1983
21	Sh Rahul Kumar Jha	05-01-1985
22	Sh Prakash Kumar Singh	27-10-1982
23	Sh Rajiv Ranjan	15-12-1978
24	Sh Mangla Ram Bairwa	16-10-1988
25	Sh Pankaj Sharma	24-07-1988
26	Sh Jitender Goswami	17-02-1977
27	Sh Dhirender Prasad Bhatt	05-04-1983
28	Ms. Tanvi Sansanwal	20-01-1993
29	Sh Kumar Gaurav	09-01-1988
30	Sh Ashutosh Sharma	15-09-1985

## National Council for Cement and Building Materials Ballabgarh, Haryana Advertisement No. R/05/2025 (01) (Direct Recruitment) List of Applications Received Post Code - HRS-01 (Deputy Manager) (Personnel & Administration)

Date : 09 July, 2025

S No.	Name	Date of Birth
31	Sh Dhirendra Pratap Singh	06-02-1985
32	Maj. Ashok Kumar Shukla	28-12-1989
33	Ms. Krati Dixit	09-12-1984
34	Sh Shivanand Bajantri	01-06-1983
35	Sh Diganta Roy	13-07-1983
36	Sh Dhiraj Kumar	25-05-1983
37	Sh Pravendra Sharma	26-01-1988
38	Ms. Meghna Verma	18-11-1984
39	Wing Commander Mansi Sunger	09-01-1986
40	Sh Jagdish Prasad Pant	25-11-1968
41	Sh Gandharv Sharma	22-01-1985
42	Sh Satyendra Kumar Pandey	20-06-1982
43	Sh Sudhakar Shukla	07-01-1983
44	Sh Subhash	05-08-1984
45	Ms. Nirmala Yadav	26-08-198
46	Sh Yogesh Kumar Kaushal	28-10-1984
47	Sh Deepender	20-06-1986
48	Sh Deepak Kumar	07-04-1984
49	Sh Mukesh Kumar	08-10-1976
50	Sh Ram Dutt Kaushik	05-04-1982
51	Sh Rajat Kumar Ghosh	12-10-1979

Note- This is for information please.